Free Forum Banners and Cards

Yesterday i realized I didn’t have a forum banner or card and decided to make one since I had extra time before work I decided to make a simple one… And today I had nothing to do during this time. I’ve wanted to get better at graphical Design for awhile now (i’m okay but not as good as i want to be). Since I have this free time in the morning i’ve decided i’d spend that time practicing graphical design… And to practice i’ll be creating free forum banners and cards (banners are shown on the top of your summary page and cards are shown when someone clicks on your pfp), however do not expect anything professional as i’m still learning and don’t expect it to be done right away since i’ll only be spending the 30-60mins I have free in the morning to do it. If you’d like one for free, please describe what you’d like in as much detail as you can and i’ll try my best to come up with something :3 I will be doing requests in order as received.

Note: Please include a font if you want text, else I will chose the font myself

Disclaimer: Please do not bug me about wether its done or not, if you bug me enough I may decide just not to do or finish it.

Forum Banner Example

Forum Card Example

Just click on my pfp ._.

3 Likes

Yaaay
Gib profile banner
Anything you can come up with
I may put it on my mc skin

idk how you going ot fit a 1110x300 image on it and i’d like to see you try

._. well this is going to be interesting then… if you want smth decent please a little direction on theme atleast xD

I already have one but a new one will be fine too :smiley:
Hmm al i want it to have a nice mc background, my name: JackyWack, my discord tag: JackyWack#7318 and Mythic logo.
Thats all, thanks, have a nice day :3

Do you have a preferred font and text color for your name and disc tag or would you like me to choose?