NixxoNskin (skin contest)

Hey, welcome to NixxoNskin!

I’ve been needing a skin for quite a while now, but i am no artist, but i remembered old times at TE we used to do those skin contests. so i got on mythic forums and i saw people also doing that here so hey time to get a new skin

Whats in my mind:

I don’t really know to begin with, i currently have a “fox carried by a duck” skin so maybe a fox skin but with unique looks and clothes? But I don’t really know about that, so any other themes could work, the skin must be male gendered (if needed)

End date:
april 15

judging:
april 16

and finally winners announcement:
april 17

It will be extended by a day everytime someone submits a skin before a day from end date

Rewards:

-1st : a mending book
-2nd: 69k

I might set a prize for third place later

The rules are simple, no the skin must be your own art, not random googled one. and entries are unlimited, go crazy.

Good luck.

1 Like

Here’s my Entry:

Skin Entry (Japanese Uniformed Male Fox)

In case of winning, skin has been saved already and this is just the preview.

End Date also should be fixed, to be fair for those who did it on time. There should also be a judging date and announcement date.

Question: Can we do multiple entries?

1 Like

okay, will do. sorry about that its been a long time since i made a contest.

to answer your question, yes you can. i was going to mention that but i completely forgot, thanks for reminding me!

Since i didn’t like the rewards much, here is some new rewards

First place:

Screenshot from 2023-04-06 13-00-06

Here’s something special for first place, if the skin amazed me (and maybe some 3 other special people) they will get a god diamond mending fortune pick as extra reward for their hard work

Second place:

Third place:

of course old rewards are gone.